Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Sloan's. We'd love to have your feedback!

Sloan's

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Sloan's and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Melanied555 12 days ago

Eggs

Omelets are always delicious. Amazing place to go for a nice homey breakfast.

Argranados7 about 1 month ago

Arnold Palmer

The seating was fast, our order was taken quickly, and our server was a delight! Thank you, Sloans, for your consistency over this past year.

Veronica about 2 months ago

Two Egg Breakfast*

Nothing like Sloan's pancakes when you're feeling under the weather 💕

Yolanda about 2 months ago

Old Fashioned Meatloaf

Excellent flavor.

Rentsam about 2 months ago

Chorizo Meatloaf Breakfast

I had this with the traditional meatloaf not Chorizo, the server modified it for me and it was delicious. My husband had Southwest breakfast with pancakes. Everything was very good. We'll be back

Don about 2 months ago

Roast Turkey With Stuffing

The turkey dinner was very good, a little salty, and not crazy about asparagus for the veggie. I'd order it again.

Evan about 2 months ago

Sloan's French Toast

Absolutely delicious!

Lauriebfox about 2 months ago

German Pancake

We drive in from Los Angeles to eat the delicious German Pancake! It is our favorite since we were kids! We love it and miss it!! The Fox and Freedman families

Guest about 2 months ago

Firehouse Scramble Skillet*

Amazing

Chelaverde about 2 months ago

SATURDAY NIGHT FRIED CHICKEN

Very disappointed. The "salad" only had lettuce and croutons and they didn't give us any dressing.

Barbara about 2 months ago

Stir Fry Chicken

Stir fry chicken is so delicious! Portions are awesome the service is alway fantastic!

Arielzepeda323 2 months ago

Spinach Combo Omelette

One of my favorite meals in the valley. The sun-dried tomatoes are plentiful and balance out the sharp taste of the fetta cheese. You really need to bring your appetite for this monster of an omelette plus the two sides. Value and taste meet to make a perfect dish

Adam 2 months ago

All American*

It was delicious! Sloanes is great! Will be back!

Stephanie 2 months ago

German Pancake

Always one of the best things to get! So Delicious

Larry 2 months ago

WEDNESDAY NIGHT PRIME RIB DINNER

Cooked exactly the way I ordered it. Juicy and tender. I'm liking everything I order so far. 😋

Larry 2 months ago

Ribeye*

Steak was cooked exactly the way I like it. Love the grilled green beans. Easy to order online, and always ready on time.

Mewchavez 2 months ago

Ribeye*

The Rib eye was so tender, juicy and done to perfection, the green beans were grilled just right, and the baked potato was perfect too!!!

Mail4shawne 2 months ago

Santa Fe Melt

I can honestly say I love everything I have ever tried EVERYTHING!!! The portions are so big you don't see that anymore anywhere... worth every bit of your money better than home cooked

Larry 3 months ago

Baby Back Ribs

Cooked to perfection. Plenty of sauce. Love the baked beans and sweet potato fries.

Kristy 3 months ago

German Pancake

The German Pancakes were amazing. I am not sure if I want to try the chicken and waffles next or a Belgian waffle with strawberries.

Ray about 1 month ago

Grilled Salmon

One of the best salmon dinners in the valley. Salmon is always cooked to perfection and as an added bonus you can order a baked potato after 4 p.m. as your potato choice. It also comes with vegetable and you can add a soup or salad currently at $2.99 additional. The dinner is very reasonably priced. You can order online or over the phone 2 pick it up or have it delivered. They also have a limited amount of patio dining for your enjoyment. Full bar available and a full menu make this a real plus. Friendly family folk on manage and work at this establishment. Many of their employees have been there for several years which says something about the quality and service of their dinners.

Daniel about 2 months ago

Pub Steak & Eggs*

Best Pub steak and eggs I have ever had.

Esther about 2 months ago

Ribeye*

So delicious my husband and I always enjoying coming back..

Yolanda about 2 months ago

Scampini

The serving was so large and the flavor was on point. I had leftovers for lunch the next day

Omar about 2 months ago

Sloan's French Toast

SUPER BOMB

Evan about 2 months ago

Buttermilk Pancake

My favorite pancakes out of all the valley restaurants!

Evan about 2 months ago

Classic Benedict*

Love them, order them every time!

Guest about 2 months ago

Dutch Apple Rollups

This didn't look like the picture at all :(

Sugarox333 about 2 months ago

Strawberry Banana Crepes

We stumbled upon Sloan's while looking for a place to dine in during the aftermath of Covid 19 and we have been hooked ever since. Its our 2nd time here and we love Sloan's! My husband got the southwest ranch breakfast, i have had the strawberry waffles and strawberry banana crepes, all truly delicious! The home fries are to die for. Highly recommend checking them out. We will be back.

Annabelle about 2 months ago

Chorizo Benedict

One of my favorite dishes ever! I love the crispness of the pupusa and the favor of the chrizo. 5 stars ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Ray 2 months ago

Baby Back Ribs

In my opinion best ribs in the valley. Very tender, fall off the bone, with outstanding barbecue sauce. Perfectly prepared and easy to separate and enjoy. The baked beans I ordered where definitely one of the best I've ever had. This dish is ample in size and an outstanding value.

Emily 2 months ago

Buttermilk Pancake

Officially our family's favorite pancake anywhere! My daughter is the pickiest eater and she just demolished a plate of pancakes! Only sloans!

Stephanie 2 months ago

Southern Pot Roast

SO good, and nice size portion for a senior menu item. Very delicious

Stephanie 2 months ago

WEDNESDAY NIGHT PRIME RIB DINNER

Amazing Prime Rib Dinner! We were surprised at the large size of the slice especially for a special.Lots of food and the asparagus it came with was delicious. You can not beat this deal. Thank you Sloans!

Mary 2 months ago

Honey Dipped Chicken

Enjoyed the chicken very much! Delicious!

Mewchavez 2 months ago

Chile Relleno Omelette

The Chile Relleno was so good the cheese they use so yummy!! So far I had loved everything we order from them !!!

Larry 2 months ago

Date Nut Pancakes

The absolute best I have ever had. Loaded with dates and nuts. Pancakes were moist and fluffy.

Michael 2 months ago

All American*

We ordered a Turkey Clup and a BLT, very fresh and the Fries were Hot! Great Service by our server! Thank you for your service. During this Covid, it was really nice to order curbside, and enjoy our meal. Thank you for taking care of your community and your employees!

Dori 3 months ago

Buttermilk Pancake

Been going to Sloans forever...still great and they have done a great job adjusting to curb side pick up. Online ordering was easy pick up was easy and the order was accurate and delicious!

Larry 3 months ago

THURSDAY NIGHT PRIMR RIB STROGANOFF

The pasta was cooked to perfection. Meat was so tender, and plenty of sauce. I would definitely order this again. .



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA